

Date : 30/05/2025

Second list of Selected Candidates for M.Des. Admission (Full Time) for AY 2025-26

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the M.Des.(Full Time) Program for AY 2025-26.

S.No.	Name of the candidate	CEED/ GATE Reg. Number		
1	AADARSH KATULKAR	2004014		
2	ANKITA SINGH	C2501577		
3	ANSHUMAN NEGI	C2501650		
4	ANUSHKA ANAND	C2502347		
5	ARYA PRASAD	C2504504		
6	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	C2501768		
7	CHETANA CHAUHAN	C2502550		
8	HIMANSHU LILADHAR KURZEKAR	C2500939		
9	JERIN JACOB	C2502521		
10	KAVITA PALLAVI	C2500804		
11	KRISHNAPRIYA A P	2007033		
12	MANSI RAMTEKKAR	C2500627		
13	NAVNEET SINGH	C2503008		
14	NINAD DAHAKE	C2504529		
15	PRADUMNA GANESH BALAPURE	C2504046		
16	RACHNA SONI	C2501701		
17	SAUMYA SHARMA	C2503722		
18	SURYAKANT SAHU	C2501327		
19	VANI SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	2027099		
20	VASUNDHARA	2010306		
21	VISHWA PM	2015003		

Note : 1. Above candidates will be required to confirm their seat by making payment of Seat Confirmation Fee on or before **04.06.2025**. The details of fee amount and mode of payment will be sent over the registered email address via email.

2. It is the sole responsibility of the candidate to ensure that he/ she has provided the correct and complete information in the admission process. In case at a later stage, it is found that the candidate has provided false information, the admission will be liable for immediate cancellation, and the semester and other fee deposited will be forfeited.

Cutoff Marks	OPEN	EWS	OBC	SC	ST
CEED	60.75	46.13	52.25	48.38	34.25
GATE	384	91	е	489	

प्रीति प्रटेल / Priti Patel प्रिक कुलसचिव / Assistant Registrar क्षिणिक कार्यालय / Academic Office पी.डी.पी.एम.-आई.आई.आई.टी.डी.एम., जबलपुर (म.प्र.) भारत PDPM-INTOM, JABALPUR (M.P.) India