Shortlisted Candidates

The following candidates are provisionally shortlisted for the interview for PhD Admission in ME Discipline.

SNO	Application No.	Candidate Name	Work Type
1	6	VIDYANAND KUMAR	FULL TIME
2	12	SUPAI TUDU	FULL TIME
3	13	SUDEEP KUMAR JAIN	FULL TIME
4	18	LAVEEN KUMAR KALWACHERLA	FULL TIME
5	24	DHARMESH BARODIYA	FULL TIME
6	26	PALAK BHAGORIA	FULL TIME
7	32	NEERAJ KUMAR	FULL TIME
8	36	UJJWALA SINGH THAKUR	FULL TIME
9	40	NISHANT PATEL	FULL TIME
10	42	ABHISAR CHOUHAN	FULL TIME
11	46	NITISH PHULERA	FULL TIME
12	48	ALOK PRATAP SINGH	FULL TIME
13	49	ASHUTOSH KUMAR GUPTA	FULL TIME
14	51	SOMESH SURESH KOLTE	FULL TIME
15	52	ARUN KUMAR BAMBAM	FULL TIME
16	54	SHYAM BILASH PANDEY	FULL TIME
17	55	VIDYOTTAM SEMWAL	FULL TIME
18	59	PRAVESH KUMAR KUSHWAHA	FULL TIME
19	60	SUMEET RAMAN	FULL TIME
20	61	SACHIN SINGH	FULL TIME
21	63	HARSHAL GOSWAMI	FULL TIME

22	64	PRAMEET VATS	FULL TIME
23	67	TANMAY SHRIVASTAVA	FULL TIME
24	69*	PRATEEK YADAV	FULL TIME
25	70	ALOK KUMAR TRIVEDI	FULL TIME
26	76	SUMIT KUMAR GUPTA	FULL TIME
27	79	PRATEEK UPADHYAY	FULL TIME
28	80	SATYAM KUMAR	FULL TIME
29	81	RISHI KUMAR	FULL TIME
30	82	KAUSTUBH THAKURDESAI	FULL TIME
31	85	SUMIT KUMAR	FULL TIME
32	87	VIKRAM SINGH	FULL TIME
33	92	AMIR AZAD ANSARI	FULL TIME
34	94	AKASH KUMAR	FULL TIME
35	96	PRANJAL KUMAR	FULL TIME
36	97	SHIVI TRIPATHI	FULL TIME
37	98	SHUBHAM KUMAR MISHRA	FULL TIME
38	103	DEEPAK KUMAR PATEL	FULL TIME
39	117	AYUSHI GUPTA	FULL TIME
40	120	ROHIT NAMDEV	FULL TIME
41	121	UJWAL RAMESH SONTAKKE	FULL TIME
42	127	SANTOSH KUMAR RAJAK	FULL TIME
43	128	VIVEK PANDEY	FULL TIME
44	131	TARUN SINGH	FULL TIME
45	133	ASHUTOSH MAURYA	FULL TIME
46	138	SUDHANSHU NARTAM	FULL TIME
47	139	GAJANAN KESHAORAO PRADHAN	PART TIME
48	143	REENA SANWAL	FULL TIME

49	146	SAURAV SEMWAL	FULL TIME
50	158	DAKSHESH MALVIYA	FULL TIME
51	163	NITIN KUMAR TIWARI	FULL TIME
52	167	MANOJ KUMAR	FULL TIME
53	168	JAIRAM RAIGAR	FULL TIME
54	169	VIPUL DESHMUKH	FULL TIME
55	172	PANKAJ BHAGAT	FULL TIME
56	174	NARENDRA KUMAR PATEL	FULL TIME
57	175	PRASHANT SHARMA	FULL TIME
58	177	PRINCE KUMAR SINGH	FULL TIME
59	180	UMANG DUBEY	FULL TIME
60	181	SANDEEP KUMAR SHAH	FULL TIME
61	186	GAURAV TIWARI	FULL TIME
62	189	ANKIT DHAR DUBEY	FULL TIME
63	195*	SANNI DEV	FULL TIME
64	197	RAJAT JAIN	FULL TIME
65	206	PAWAN BAJPAI	PART TIME
66	208	PUNEET KUMAR SONKER	FULL TIME
67	210	KRISHAN MOHAN BAGHEL	FULL TIME
68	226	PRABHASH KUMAR	FULL TIME

NOTE: The above list is purely based on the information given by the candidates.

Shortlisted candidates will be contacted by the committee convener. The candidates are requested to give their consent for participation in the online interview on May 24, 2021 (click here for consent). Those candidates who will give their consent will be interviewed online using ZOOM. Time slot will be allocated to the candidates by the convener of the committee.

Kindly note that it is the responsibility of the candidate that he has provided the correct and complete information. In case at a later stage it is found that the candidate has provided false information his/her admission will be automatically cancelled and semester and other fees deposited will be forfeited.