Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing Jabalpur

Shortlisted Candidates

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission in **MDes Program** for session 2021-21

Sno	Application No.	Candidate Name	Work Type	GATE/CEED
1	11	ARNAB MANDAL	MDes	CEED
2	30	SANDEEP KASINA	MDes	GATE
3	39	MOHIT VIRENDRA AHIRWAR	MDes	CEED
4	41	KARAN KUMAR	MDes	CEED
5	52	YASH KHOT	MDes	CEED
6	73	SHUBHAM SHRESHTH	MDes	CEED
7	92	KALPANA	MDes	GATE
8	97	CHAITANYA JAYKUMAR TANK	MDes	CEED
9	116	HARSH RAJ GOND	MDes	CEED
10	139	SANJUMAN SINKU	MDes	CEED
11	159	SHASHI	MDes	CEED
12	166	MANIT KHARE	MDes	CEED
13	171	RUBINI NIVEDITHA GOPALAKRISHNAN	MDes	GATE
14	182	SAKSHI SHRINIVAS BHALCHANDRA	MDes	CEED
15	184	KUMAR RISHAV	MDes	CEED
16	187	MEGHA CHOWDHURY	MDes	GATE
17	193	ATHUL JAIN	MDes	CEED

18	198	JINAL JIGNESH SHAH	MDes	CEED
19	200	SANIKA SHRIKANT DESHPANDE	MDes	CEED
20	201	APOORV ANURAG	MDes	CEED
21	208	VRUNDA AJAY NABIRA	MDes	GATE
22	217	SAAD AHMED SHAIKH	MDes	GATE
23	240	MANASH PROTIM GOGOI	MDes	CEED
24	261	ARNAB KUMAR SATAPATHY	MDes	CEED
25	290	AKHIL KRISHNA PRADEEP	MDes	CEED
26	306	SUSOVAN GUPTA	MDes	CEED
27	310	RAJ MANHARLAL PANCHAL	MDes	CEED
28	317	GOHIL CHETAN KANAIYALAL	MDes	GATE
29	328	S J S SHARAN SRIKANTA	MDes	GATE
30	332	PRASHANT RAHI	MDes	GATE
30	332	PRASHANT RAHI	MDes	GATE

Note: Wait for next instruction visit website regularly.

Kindly note that it is the responsibility of the candidate that he has provided the correct and complete information. In case at a later stage it is found that the candidate has provided false information his/her admission will be automatically cancelled and semester and other fees deposited will be forfeited.